Bill Bruford - Earthworks - Footloose And Fancy Free (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2005
Artist: Bill Bruford
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Footloose And Fancy Free
2. If Summer Had Its Ghosts
3. Part And Yet Apart
4. Triplicity
5. Come To Dust
6. No Truce
7. Wooden Man Sings And The Stone Woman Dances
Disc: 2
1. Revel Without A Pause
2. Never The Same Way Once
3. Original Sin
4. Cloud Cuckoo Land
5. Dewey Eyed Then Dancing
6. Emperor's New Clothes
7. Bridge Of Inhibition

Release Date: 24 October 2005
Artist: Bill Bruford

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBSF005CD