Bill Bruford - Earthworks Underground Orchestra

Release Date: 03 January 2006
Artist: Bill Bruford
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £4.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing:

 Disc 1
  1. Libreville
  2. Up North
  3. Pigalle
  4. Speaking In Wooden Tongues
  5. Footloose & Fancy Free
  6. Bajo Del Sol
  7. It Needn't End In Tears
  8. The Wooden Man Sings, And The Stone Woman Dances

 Disc 2

  1. Thud
  2. Rosa Ballerina
Release Date: 03 January 2006
Artist: Bill Bruford

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BBSF013CD