Bill Evans - Bill Evans Album, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 September 2010
Artist: Bill Evans
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Funkallero
2. Two Lonely People
3. Sugar Plum
4. Waltz For Debby
5. TTT (Twelve Tone Tune)
6. Re Person I Knew
7. Comrade Conrad
8. Waltz For Debby (alt. version/previously unreleased)
9. Re Person I Knew (alt. version/previously unreleased)
10. Funkallero (alt. version/previously unreleased)

Release Date: 27 September 2010
Artist: Bill Evans

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 88697569362