Bill Haley - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 July 1999
Artist: Bill Haley
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing:

1. We're Gonna Rock Around The Clock
2. Shake Rattle And Roll
3. Sway With Me
4. Choo Choo Ch'boogie
5. Rudy's Rock
6. Razzle Dazzle
7. Thirteen Women
8. Skinny Minnie
9. Saints Rock 'n' Roll
10. Burn That Candle
11. Joey's Song
12. Hook Line And Sinker
13. Birth Of The Boogie
14. Mambo Rock
15. Two Hound Dogs
16. ROCK
17. Rip It Up
18. Don't Knock The Rock
19. Don't Nobody Move
20. Rockin' Through The Rye
21. Rockin' Little Tune
22. Calling All Comets
23. Hide And Seek
24. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
25. ABC Boogie
26. Dim Dim The Lights
27. Rock A Beatin' Boogie
28. See You Later Alligator

Release Date: 05 July 1999
Artist: Bill Haley

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HMNCD43