Bill Nelson - Getting The Holy Ghost Across (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 November 2013
Artist: Bill Nelson
£14.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Suvasini
2. Contemplation
3. Theology
4. Wildest Dreams
5. Lost In Your Mystery
6. Rise Like A Fountain
7. Age Of Reason
8. The Hidden Flame
9. Because Of You
10. Pansophia

Disk 2
1. Wildest Dreams (Wild Mix)
2. Heart And Soul
3. Living For The Spangled Moment
4. Feast Of Lanterns
5. Illusions Of You
6. Word For Word
7. Finks And Stooges Of The Spirit
8. Nightbirds
9. Self Impersonation
10. Wildest Dreams (Single Version)
11. The Yo-Yo Dyne
Release Date: 11 November 2013
Artist: Bill Nelson

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: COCD21009