Bill Withers - The Ultimate Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 July 2017
Artist: Bill Withers
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Ain't No Sunshine
2. Lovely Day
3. Lean on Me
4. Just the Two of Us - Grover Washington, Jr. feat. Bill Withers
5. Use Me
6. Grandma's Hands
7. Who Is He (And What Is He to You?)
8. Harlem
9. Kissing My Love
10. I Don't Know
11. Hello Like Before
12. Let Me Be the One You Need
13. Watching You Watching Me
14. Tender Things
15. Lonely Town, Lonely Street
16. I Want to Spend the Night
17. Lovely Night for Dancing
18. I Wish You Well
19. I'm Her Daddy
Release Date: 28 July 2017
Artist: Bill Withers
SKU: 88985465862