Billie Holiday - 100 Jazz Greats [4CD Box Set] (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 February 2018
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. All Of Me
3. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
4. Love Me Or Leave Me
5. Lover Come Back To Me
6. If You Were Mine
7. Tenderly
8. Blue Turning Grey Over You
9. No Good Man
10. Keeps On Rainin'
11. It Had To Be You
12. If The Moon Turns Green
13. You're My Thrill
14. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
15. The Man I Love
16. Be Fair To Me, Baby
17. You've Changed
18. Sugar
19. They Can't Take That Away From Me
20. You Don't Know What Love Is
21. Say It Isn't So 22. Moonglow
22. I Cried For You
23. Big Stuff
24. Stormy Weather

Disk 2
1. Easy Living
2. A Fine Romance
3. God Bless The Child
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
6. My Man
7. I Get Along Without You Very Well
8. Now Or Never
9. Pennies From Heaven
10. Don't Explain
11. I Thought About You
12. I Only Have Eyes For You
13. Them There Eyes
14. The Blues Are Brewin'
15. Yesterdays
16. Love For Sale
17. I'll Be Around
18. The Way You Look Tonight
19. P.S. I Love You
20. You Turned The Tables On Me
21. Gone With The Wind
22. For All We Know
23. Easy To Love
24. Somebody's On My Mind
25. I'm A Fool To Want You

Disk 3
1. Strange Fruit
2. Trav'lin Light
3. Autumn In New York
4. 'Deed I Do
5. Carelessly
6. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
7. Nice Work If You Can Get It
8. Detour Ahead
9. How Deep Is The Ocean
10. Willow Weep For Me
11. That Ole Devil Called Love
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. He's Funny That Way
14. Crazy He Calls Me
15. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
16. I Cover The Waterfront
17. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
18. You Go To My Head
19. Good Morning Heartache
20. Too Marvelous For Words
21. Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
22. There'll Be Some Changes Made
23. All The Way
24. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
25. Solitude

Disk 4
1. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)
2. Blue Moon
3. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
4. Summertime
5. For Heaven's Sake
6. All Of You
7. I Must Have That Man
8. Weep No More
9. I'll Never Smile Again
10. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
11. I Loves You Porgy
12. I Can't Face The Music
13. April In Paris
14. But Not For Me
15. Remember
16. There Is No Greater Love
17. Just One More Chance
18. I Wished On The Moon
19. Violets For Your Furs
20. Sometimes I'm Happy
21. It's Not For Me To Say
22. You Took Advantage Of Me
23. The Very Thought Of You
24. Cheek To Cheek
25. Gloomy Sunday
Release Date: 09 February 2018