Billie Holiday - Gold - 100th Anniversary Edition (1915-2015) [3CD Box Set] (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2015
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Lady Sings The Blues
2. That Ole Devil Called Love
3. The Man I Love
4. Body And Soul
5. Easy Living
6. Good Morning Heartache
7. Just One Of Those Things
8. Crazy He Calls Me
9. You Go To My Head
10. These Foolish Things
11. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You?
12. Blue Moon
13. I Get A Kick Out Of You
14. No Good Man
15. Love For Sale
16. You've Changed
17. God Bless The Child
18. If You Were Mine
19. I Thought About You
20. Solitude

Disk 2
1. Fine And Mellow
2. The Very Thought Of You
3. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
4. Pennies From Heaven
5. It Had To Be You
6. All Or Nothing At All
7. My Man
8. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
9. Carelessly
10. Embraceable You
11. Stormy Weather
12. Love Me Or Leave Me
13. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
14. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
15. I Loves You Porgy
16. A Fine Romance
17. There'll Be Some Changes Made
18. All Of You
19. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
20. I'm A Fool To Want You

Disk 3
1. Autumn In New York
2. There Is No Greater Love
3. Strange Fruit
4. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You)
5. Gloomy Sunday
6. The Blues Are Brewin'
7. Georgia On My Mind
8. The Way You Look Tonight
9. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
10. Easy To Love
11. They Can't Take That Away From Me
12. Lover Come Back To Me
13. I Must Have That Man
14. Lover Man
15. Tenderly
16. Sugar
17. I Cried For You
18. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
19. The End Of A Love Affair
20. I'll Be Seeing You
Release Date: 18 May 2015

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia