Billie Holiday - The Great American Songbook (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 February 2007
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £5.29. You Save: £0.40

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 1 working day.

More Detail

1. Blue Moon
2. Easy to Love
3. Autumn in New York
4. If the Moon Turns Green
5. What a Little Moonlight Can Do
6. How Deep Is the Ocean?
7. Love Me or Leave Me
8. I Only Have Eyes for You
9. Solitude
10. I Cried for You
11. Willow Weep for Me
12. Blue Turning Grey Over You
13. P.S. I Love You
14. Easy Living
15. Them There Eyes
16. You're My Thrill
17. Remember
18. Crazy He Calls Me
19. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
20. Now or Never
21. Somebody's on My Mind
22. There Is No Greater Love
23. Big Stuff
24. Keeps on A-Rainin'
25. Yesterdays
26. Too Marvellous for Words
27. Love for Sale
28. Stormy Weather
29. Tenderly
30. East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
31. I Can't Face the Music
32. I Thought About You
33. Moonglow
34. I Cover the Waterfront
35. Georgia on My Mind
36. You Turned the Tables on Me
37. Lover Man
38. Weep No More
39. I Gotta a Right to Sing the Blues
40. God Bless the Child
41. Detour Ahead
42. Good Morning Heartache
43. I Loves You Porgy
44. Don't Explain
45. (I Don't Stand) A Ghost of a Chance
46. Be Fair to Me, Baby
47. No Good Man

Release Date: 12 February 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia