Billie Jo Spears - The Very Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 June 2005
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. What The World Needs Now Is Love
2. For The Good Times
3. I Fall To Pieces
4. Heartaches By The Number
5. Always On My Mind
6. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
7. Everytime Two Fools Collide
8. (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
9. Blanket On The Ground
10. Harper Valley P.T.A.
11. What I've Got In Mind
12. '57 Chevrolet
13. Sing Me An Old Fashioned Song
14. Stand By Your Man
15. I Will Survive
16. Misty Blue
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water
18. Help Me Make It Through The Night
19. I Love You Because
20. Paper Roses

Release Date: 20 June 2005
SKU: 3115612