Billy Bang - Aftermath, The

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: Billy Bang
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £5.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

More Detail

1. Yo Ho Chi Minh Is In The House
2. Moments For The Kiamia
3. Tunnel Rat (Flashlight And A 45)
4. Bien-Hoa Blues
5. Mysterry Of The Mekong
6. Fire In The Hole
7. TET Offensive
8. Saigon Funk

Release Date: 01 March 2004
Artist: Billy Bang
Catalogue No: JUST1652