Billy Bragg And Wilco - Man In The Sand

Release Date: 04 November 2002 | Certificate: Exempt
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £3.60

This item is temporarily out of stock. Order now to reserve your place in the queue and we'll dispatch when more stock is available.

Tracklist: Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key, California Stars, This Land Is Your Land, Pastures Of Plenty, I Win't Got No Home, Here Comes The Train, Ingrid Bergman, Ideology, Between The Wars, She Came Aling To Me, Go Down The Water, Feed Of Man, Birds And Ships, All You Fascists Bound To Lose, When The Roses Bloom Again, The Unwelcome Guest, I Was Born, At My Window Sad And Lonely, Another Man's Done Gone, Hoodoo Voodoo.

More Detail

Main Language: English
Release Date: 04 November 2002
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification