Billy Bragg - Brewing Up With Billy Bragg (Expanded Edition) [Digipak]

Release Date: 06 March 2006
Artist: Billy Bragg
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. It Says Here
2. Love Gets Dangerous
3. Myth Of Trust
4. From A Vauxhall Velox
5. Saturday Boy
6. Island Of No Return
7. St. Swithin's Day
8. Like Soldiers Do
9. This Guitar Says Sorry
10. Strange Things Happen
11. Lover Sings
12. It Must Be A River
13. Won't Talk About It
14. Talking Wag Club Blues
15. You Got The Power
16. Last Time
17. Back To The Old House
18. Lover Sings (alternate version)
19. Which Side Are You On
20. It Says Here (alternative version)
21. Between The Wars
22. World Turned Upside Down

Release Date: 06 March 2006
Artist: Billy Bragg