Billy Bragg - Workers Playtime [Bonus Tracks] (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 October 2006
Artist: Billy Bragg
£8.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.She's Got A New Spell
2.Must I Paint You A Picture?
3.Tender Comrade
4.The Price I Pay
5.Little Time Bomb
6.Rotting On Remand
7.Valentine's Day Is Over
8.Life With The Lions
9.The Only One
10.The Short Answer
11.Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards
Disk 2
1.(Bonus Track) The Only One (Demo)
2.(Bonus Track) The Price I Pay (Demo)
3.(Bonus Track) Love Has No Pride
4.(Bonus Track) That's Entertainment
5.(Bonus Track) She's Got A New Spell (Demo)
6.(Bonus Track) The Short Answer (Demo)
7.(Bonus Track) Little Time Bomb (Demo)
8.(Bonus Track) Bad Penny (Demo)
9.(Bonus Track) Reason To Believe
10.(Bonus Track) Must I Paint You A Picture? (Extended Version)
11.(Bonus Track) Raglan Road

Release Date: 09 October 2006
Artist: Billy Bragg

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia