Billy Fury - The 40th Anniversary Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 1998
Artist: Billy Fury
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £18.79. You Save: £9.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disc: 1
1. Maybe Tomorrow
2. Gonna Type A Letter
3. Margo
4. Don't Knock Upon My Door
5. Angel Face
6. My Christmas Prayer
7. Collette
8. Baby How I Cried
9. That's My Love
10. My Advice
11. Turn My Back On You
12. Wondrous Place
13. Thousand Stars
14. You're Having The Last Dance With Me
15. Don't Worry
16. Talkin' In My Sleep
17. Halfway To Paradise
18. Cross My Heart
19. Fury's Tune
20. Jealousy
21. Don't Jump
22. I'd Never Find Another You
23. Please Don't Go
24. Don't Walk Away
25. Letter Full Of Tears
26. King For Tonight
27. Last Night Was Made For Love
28. Once Upon A Dream
29. Running Around
30. Because Of Love
31. Like I've Never Been Gone
32. What Do You Think You're Doing Of

Disc: 2
1. All I Wanna Do Is Cry
2. We Were Meant For Each Other
3. How Many Nights How Many Days
4. When Will You Say I Love You
5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
6. In Summer
7. Tell Me How You Feel
8. Wondrous Place (2)
9. Somebody Else's Girl
10. Go Ahead And Ask Her
11. Please Love Her
12. What Am I Gonna Do
13. Do You Really Love Me Too (Fools Errand)
14. Nothin' Shakin' But The Leaves On The Trees
15. I Will
16. It's Only Make Believe
17. Baby What You Want Me To Do
18. I'm Lost Without You
19. This Diamond Ring
20. Stand By Me
21. In Thoughts Of You
22. Away From You
23. Run To My Lovin' Arms
24. Where Do You Run
25. Turn Your Lamp Down Low
26. Give Me Your Word
27. I'll Never Quite Get Over You
28. I Belong To The Wind
29. Don't Let A Little Pride (Stand In Your Way)
30. That's The Way It Goes
31. Magic Wonderland

Release Date: 16 November 1998
Artist: Billy Fury
SKU: 8448742