Billy Liar - Series 1 (Two Discs)

Release Date: 14 August 2006 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£9.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £10.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Adapted from the original source novel by its very own author, Keith Waterhouse, this is the television series from 1973, shown on ITV. Starring Jeff Rawle as the overimaginative Billy Liar, who dreams of a big-city life as a comedy writer.

Featuring all the episodes from series 1,

1. Billy And The Matrimonial Stakes
2. Billy And The Muse Of Fire
3. Billy And The Birthday Treat
4. Billy And The Bedsit
5. Billy And A Little Learning
6. Billy And The New Life
7. Billy And The Food Of Love
8. Billy And Oriental Philosophy
9. Billy And The Scales Of Justice
10. Billy And The Bedside Manner
11. Billy And The Temporary Position
12. Billy And Some Orange Blossom
13. Billy And A Missing Item

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1973
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (1.0) Mono
Duration 5 hours (approx)

Release Date: 14 August 2006
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Catalogue No: 7952501