Release Date: 12 April 2019
Artist: Billy Paul
£14.19 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Your Song
2. Am I Black Enough for You
3. Brown Baby
4. The Whole Town's Talking
5. Thanks for Saving My Life
6. Only the Strong Survive
7. How Good Is Your Game
8. Be Truthful to Me
9. False Faces
10. People Power
11. Let the Dollar Circulate
12. Bring the Family Back
13. Let 'em in
14. America (We Need the Light)
15. We All Got a Mission
16. New Day, New World Comin'
Disc: 2
1. This Is Your Life
2. Ebony Woman
3. Let's Fall in Love All Over Again
4. Me and Mrs. Jones
5. It's Too Late
6. I Was Married
7. When Love Is New
8. You're My Sweetness
9. Let's Make a Baby
10. Billy's Back Home
11. I Think I'll Stay Home Today
12. I Trust You
13. Lately
14. Let Me in
15. Sexual Therapy
Release Date: 12 April 2019
Artist: Billy Paul

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia