Bing Crosby (Box Set)

Release Date: 08 May 2006 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£16.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £49.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Nine Musical features:
  • 'Rhythm On The River'

  • 'Rhythm On The Range'

  • 'A Connecticut Yankee In King Arthur's Court'

  • 'The Emperor Waltz'

  • 'Going My Way'

  • 'The Bells Of St. Mary's'

  • 'The Birth Of The Blues'

  • 'Blue Skies'

  • 'Holiday Inn'

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 08 May 2006
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
Catalogue No: 8242194