Birds of a Feather: The Complete First Series

Release Date: 30 August 2010 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £6.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All the episodes from the first series of this popular television sitcom starring. Pauline Quirke and Linda Robson who join forces and find friendship while their husbands are doing time. Best friends in real life, the duo do daily battle with their man-eating neighbour, Doreen, who has a voracious appetite for the opposite sex - especially while the cat's away.
Release Date: 30 August 2010
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 7953470