Black Keys - Attack And Release (Special Edition/+DVD)

Release Date: 10 November 2008
Artist: Black Keys
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 November 2008
Artist: Black Keys

1. All You Ever Wanted
2. I Got Mine
3. Strange Times
4. Psychotic Girl
5. Lies
6. Remember When (Side A)
7. Remember When (Side B)
8. Same Old Thing
9. So He Won't Break
10. Oceans And Streams
11. Things Ain't Like They Used To Be
12. Same Old Thing
13. Girl Is On My Mind
14. Set You Free
15. Thickfreakness
16. Stack Shot Billy
17. Busted
18. You're The One
19. Remember When
20. Your Touch
21. Oceans And Streams
22. Strange Times
23. Psychotic Girl
24. Here I Am I Always Am
25. 10am Automatic
26. No Trust
27. I Got Mine
28. All You Ever Wanted
29. Til I Get My Way

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VVR1050454