Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art? (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 May 2017
Artist: Black Lips
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1 Overture: Sunday Mourning
2 Occidental Front
3 Can't Hold On
4 The Last Cul de Sac
5 Interlude: Got Me All Alone
6 Crystal Night [Explicit]
7 Squatting in Heaven
8 Interlude: Bongos Baby
9 Rebel Intuition
10 Wayne
11 Interlude: E'lektric Spider Webz
12 We Know
13 In My Mind There's A Dream
14 Lucid Nightmare
15 Come Ride With Me
16 It Won't Be Long
17 Loser's Lament
18 Finale: Sunday Mourning
Release Date: 05 May 2017
Artist: Black Lips

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 856270007009