Black Sabbath - The Dio Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2007
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £8.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Neon Knights
Lady Evil
Heaven And Hell
Die Young
Lonely Is The Word
The Mob Rules
Turn Up The Night
Falling Off The Edge
Of The World
After All (The Dead)
Children Of The Sea (Live)
The Devil Cried*
Shadow Of The Wind*
Ear In The Wall

Release Date: 02 April 2007
SKU: 8122799924