Blake - The Anniversary Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Blake
£4.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Somewhere - from 'West Side Story'
2. Au Font du Temple Saint - from 'The Pearl Fishers'
3. O Waly Waly (The Water is Wide)
4. All Of Me
5. Hymne á l'Amour (If You Love Me)
6. Places - Main Theme from 'Out of Africa'
7. Love Theme - from 'Cinema Paradiso'
8. The Impossible Dream - from 'Man of La Mancha'
9. Here, There and Everywhere
10. Because
11. Caruso
12. Nimrod
13. The Dambusters March - To celebrate 100 years of the RAF (Bonus Track)
Release Date: 30 March 2018
Artist: Blake
SKU: BL657