Blake's 7 Season 3 (1980)

Release Date: 20 June 2005 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£16.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £33.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

In a future time The Federation is the law and must be obeyed by everyone. One man, Blake, wants to remain free. Featuring all thirteen episodes: Aftermath, Powerplay, Volcano, Dawn Of The Gods, Harvest Of Kairos, City At The Edge Of The World, Children Of Auron, Rumours Of Death, Sarcophagus, Ultraworld, Moloch, Death-Watch and Terminal.

Read more about Blake's 7 at the Blake's 7 Website


Digitally Remastered Episodes, Stuarts Stunts, Sheelaghs Make Up Memories, Introducing Tarrant, Introducing Dayna, Trailer For Series 4, Series 3 Clean Titles, Blakes Bloops, Look North 31 July 1979, Casting Tarrant, Commentary On Three Episodes

More Detail

Region 2
Main Language: English
Release Date: 20 June 2005
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia