Blakroc - Blakroc (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Blakroc
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Blakroc' is the self-titled debut album from blues-rock duo The Black Keys and hip hop producer Damon Dash's rap-rock outfit of the same name. Bringing together a who's who of hip hop vocalists including Mos Def, Q-Tip and RZA, the album manages to steer clear of the usual metal/rap crossover sound that normally dominates these projects, instead opting for a unique sounding blues-inspired hip hop feel.

More Detail

1. Coochie
2. On The Vista
3. Hard Times
4. Dollaz And Sense
5. Why Can't I Forget Him
6. Stay Of The Fuckin' Flowers
7. Ain't Nothing Like You (Hoochie Coo)
8. Hope You're Happy
9. Tellin' Me Things
10. What You Do To Me
11. Done Did It

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Blakroc
Catalogue No: VVR725582