Bless This House - Series 1-6 - Complete

Release Date: 01 December 2008 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£28.99 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £89.99. You Save: £61.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 65 episodes from Series 1-6 of the classic ITV sitcom starring Sid James as stationery firm executive Sid Abbott. While Sid just wants a quiet life ogling women, drinking bitter and following his beloved Chelsea FC, his wife and kids are constantly getting in the way.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1625 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 01 December 2008
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Product Reviews

Sid James deserved better

Not that great then. For disciples of the series only.

SKU: 7952768