Blind Lemon Jefferson - Black Snake Moan (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Hot Dogs
2. Teddy Bear Blues
3. Bad Luck Blues
4. Broke And Hungry
5. Prison Cell Blues
6. Black Snake Moan
7. Hangman's Blues
8. That Crawling Baby Blues
9. He Arose From The Dead
10. Sunshine Special
11. Matchbox Blues
12. Rising High Water Blues
13. Easy Rider Blues
14. One Dime Blues
15. Rabbit Foot Blues
16. Lonesome House Blues
17. Jack O'Diamond Blues
18. Stocking Feet Blues
19. Right Of Way Blues
20. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Release Date: 19 April 2004