Blink 182 - Take Off Your Pants And Jacket (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Blink 182
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £5.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Take Off Your Pants And Jacket' is the fourth studio albumfrom Blink 182. Following on from the hugely successful 1999 album 'Enema Of The State', Blink 182 deliver another collection of three minute punk pop workouts, including the single 'The Rock Show'.

1. Anthem (part 2)
2. Online songs
3. First date
4. Happy holidays you bastard
5. Story of a lonely guy
6. Rock show
7. Stay together for the kids
8. Roller coaster
9. Reckless abandon
10. Everytime I look for you
11. Give me one good reason
12. Shut up
13. Please take me home

Release Date: 23 July 2001
Artist: Blink 182

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 1126772