Release Date: 10 June 2016
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Strut and swagger
2. And the stylus followed
3. Folk and fiction
4. Stick and move
5. Shrine on
6. Year of the drum
7. In the moment
8. The light to get by
9. Esto forttis !
10. A new line
11. Fall and rise
Release Date: 10 June 2016

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: GP018