Bloc Party - Silent Alarm (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 February 2005
Artist: Bloc Party
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £9.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Silent Alarm' is the first album from London-based art-rockers Bloc Party. The album combines punky, staccato style musicianship with poignant lyrical matter, evoking echoes of both The Pixies and Joy Division. Includes the singles 'Helicopter' and 'Banquet'.

Track List
1. Like Eating Glass
2. Helicopter
3. Positive Tension
4. Banquet
5. Blue Light
6. She's Hearing Voices
7. This Modern Love
8. Pioneers
9. Price of Gas
10. So Here We Are
11. Luno
12. Plans
13. Compliments

Release Date: 14 February 2005
Artist: Bloc Party

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia