Bloc Party - Silent Alarm Remixed (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 August 2005
Artist: Bloc Party
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £7.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Silent Alarm Remixed features the complete Bloc Party debut as remixed by friends and artists such as Whitey, Ladytron, Erol Alkan, Four Tet, Death From Above 1979 and Mogwai.

1. Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatista Mix)
2. Helicopter (Whitey version)
3. Positive Tension (Jason Clark of Pretty Girls Make Graves Remix)
4. Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
5. Blue Light (Engineers ‘Anti Gravity’ Mix)
6. She’s Hearing Voices (Erol Alkan’s Calling Your Dub)
7. This Modern Love (Dave P and Adam Sparkle’s Making Time Remix)
8. The Pioneers (M83 Remix)
9. Price of Gasoline (Automato Remix)
10. So Here We Are (Fourtet Remix)
11. Luno (Bloc Party Vs Death From Above 1979)
12. Plans (Replanned by Mogwai)
13. Compliments (Shibuyaaka Remix by Nick Zinner)

Release Date: 29 August 2005
Artist: Bloc Party

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia