Blondie - Best Of Blondie (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Blondie
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

An excellent 1981 singles compilation, BEST OF BLONDIE is possibly the best introduction to this legendary New York new wave powerhouse. Fans of the band have long complained that the collection contains none of the band's album tracks, which were usually funnier, weirder and more experimental than their singles, but Blondie were first and foremost a singles band.

1. Heart Of Glass
2. Denis
3. Tide Is High
4. In The Flesh
5. Sunday Girl
6. Dreaming
7. Hanging On The Telephone
8. Rapture
9. Picture This
10. Union City Blue
11. I'm Always Touched By Your Presence Dear
12. Call Me
13. Atomic
14. Rip Her To Shreds

Release Date: 01 July 1990
Artist: Blondie
SKU: CCD1371