Blondie - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 October 2002
Artist: Blondie
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings

1. Dreaming
2. Call me
3. One way or another
4. Heart of glass
5. Tide is high
6. X offender
7. Hanging on the telephone
8. Rip her to shreds
9. Rapture
10. Atomic
11. Picture this
12. In the flesh
13. Denis
14. I'm always touched by your presence dear
15. Union city blue
16. Hardest part
17. Island of lost souls
18. Sunday girl
19. Maria

Release Date: 21 October 2002
Artist: Blondie

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 5431052