Blondie - Panic of Girls (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 April 2012
Artist: Blondie
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Blondie’s first album of new material in eight years, Panic of Girls was recorded in late 2009/early 2010 and is only the second Blondie album not to have been recorded in Manhattan. The final album was whittled down from a massive 35 tracks that the band actually recorded, and includes “Sunday Smile,” a song written by and featuring guest vocals from Beirut’s Zachary Cordon. Blondie released Panic of Girls independently after numerous record company delays.
Release Date: 23 April 2012
Artist: Blondie

1. D-Day
2. What I Heard
3. Mother
4. The End The End
5. Girlie Girlie
6. Love Doesn't Frighten Me
7. Words in My Mouth
8. Sunday Smile
9. Wipe Off My Sweat
10. Le Bleu
11. China Shoes
12. Mother (Video)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NBL894