Blood Lad: Complete Series (Blu-ray)

Release Date: 13 February 2017 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£24.09 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £10.90

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Complete collection of the Japanese anime series. The series revolves around a vampire from the demon world called Staz Charlie Blood (voice of Ryota Osaka) who, unlike his kin, refuses to attack human beings and spends most of his time playing video games and daydreaming about visiting humans. Things change dramatically for Staz when one day an ordinary girl called Fuyumi Yanagi (Iori Nomizu), is accidentally transported to Staz's demon world through a mysterious portal. When Fuyimi is attacked by a demon, Staz tries to intervene but can ultimately not prevent her death. She is turned into a ghost and Staz vows to help the girl of his dreams restore her life, travelling across worlds in search of a solution. The episodes are: 'She's a Skeleton Now', 'Back Home, But Not Really', 'You Had It All Along', 'To Demon World Acropolis', 'Unidentified Demon Object', 'That's Friendship', 'Liz, for the First Time', 'Two Is a Treasure', 'Sins of the Eye Glasses' and 'The Dark Hero Rises'.
Release Date: 13 February 2017
Certificate: ELSPA 15+ - ELSPA Minimum Age 15

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: ANI0214