Blood Stained Dusk - Black Faith Inquisition (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 November 2008
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A bastion of American black metal, Blood Stained Dusk returns after a four-year hiatus with BLACK FAITH INQUISITION, a 72-minute journey into the dark recesses of the soul. The band's debut for Moribund Records, and its first since the death of two of its members, BLACK FAITH INQUISITION is eight tracks of blistering, atmospheric horror. Gaining strength from its loss, the band has never sounded more ferocious. With its shredding guitars, blood-curdling vocals, and icy keyboard work, Blood Stained Dusk makes a potent statement with this new release.
Release Date: 17 November 2008

1. March To Death (Intro)
2. Of Wolf's Blood
3. Coven of the Dying Sun
4. Conquering the Avarice of Mortality
5. Eve of Maelstrom
6. Astrum Obscurum
7. Ashes From a Burning Heaven

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEAD125CD