Blood, Sweat And Tears - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 October 2000
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. You've Made Me So Very Happy
2. I Can't Quit Her
3. Go Down Gamblin'
4. Hi De Ho That Old Sweet Roll
5. Sometimes In Winter
6. And When I Die
7. Spinning Wheel
8. Lisa Listen To Me
9. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
10. Lucretia MacEvil
11. God Bless The Child
12. So Long Dixie
13. More And More

Release Date: 09 October 2000

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Slovakia
SKU: 4915742