Blossom Dearie - Adorable Blossom Dearie (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 November 2007
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 19 November 2007

1. Deed I Do
2. Loverman (Oh Where Can You Be)
3. Everything I've Got
4. Comment Allez-Vous
5. More Than You Know
6. Thou Swell
7. It Might As Well Be Spring
8. Tout Doucement
9. You For Me
10. Now At Last
11. I Hear Music
12. Wait Till You See Her
13. I Won't Dance
14. Fine Spring Morning
15. Old Devil Moon
16. Autumn In New York
17. Flamingo
18. There Will Never Be Another You
19. Continental
20. Boy Next Door
21. They Can't Take That Away From Me
22. Moonlight Saving Time
23. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
24. April In Paris
25. Blue Moon
26. Down The Depths Of The 90th Floor
27. Move - Les Blue Stars
28. Jumpin' At The Woodside - Les Blue Stars

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ACMEM129CD