Blue Dragon Vol.3-4

Release Date: 27 July 2009 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Based on the Microsoft Xbox 360 RPG, with character designs by Akira Toriyama, the creator of Dragon Ball Z! Long ago, a great battle raged between the forces of Light and Darkness. Each possessed great strengths, above all, the power of Shadow. With courage and might, The Seven Soldiers of Light defeated the forces of Darkness and sealed the Shadow power away forever. Now the power of Shadow has resurfaced. The evil Nene, ruler of the Grankingdom, is bent on conquering the world, combining Shadow power with the power of machines. In a quest to stop him, Zola and Jiro set forth to find the scions of the Seven Soldiers of Light. Soon after arriving at the peaceful Talta Village, they are attacked by Nene's army. Young villagers Shu and Kluke find themselves in the center of combat. In the face of imminent destruction of all he holds dear, Shu awakens the Legendary Blue Dragon, a Shadow of immeasurable strength and fury. Joining forces with Zola and Jiro, Shu sets forth on a quest to master his Shadow powers. But will he and his newfound friends stop Nene and rescue the world from the forces of Darkness?

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 200 minutes
Main Language: Japanese
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 27 July 2009
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: MANG9026