Blue Mountain State: Season 1

Release Date: 22 August 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £10.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

All 13 episodes from the first season of the American TV comedy following the exploits of three college freshmen. Arriving at football-crazy Blue Mountain State, freshmen Alex (Darin Brooks), Sammy (Chris Romano) and Craig (Sam Jones III) quickly have to adapt to a life of girls, lessons, constant humiliation, and wall-to-wall partying. Episodes comprise: 'It's Called Hazing, Look It Up!', 'Promise Ring', 'Pocket P***y', 'Rivalry Weekend', 'There's Only One Second Best', 'Drug Olympics', 'The Legend of the Golden Arm', 'LAX', 'Midterms', 'Marathon Monday', 'Ransom', 'Piss Test' and 'Bowl Game'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 275 minutes
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English
Release Date: 22 August 2011
Certificate: 18 - Suitable for 18 years and over. Not for sale to persons under age 18, by placing an order for this product you are declaring that you are 18 years or over.
Catalogue No: LGD94773