Blue Oyster Cult - Spectres (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 March 2007
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Golden Age Of Leather
3.Death Valley Nights
4.Searchin' For Celine
6.R.U. Ready 2 Rock
7.Celestial The Queen
8.Goin' Through The Motions
9.I Love The Night
11.Night Flyer (Bonus Track)
12.Dial M For Murder (Bonus Track)
13.Please Hold (Bonus Track)
14.Be My Baby (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 05 March 2007

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: 82796964082