Blue Oyster Cult - Tyranny And Mutation [Remastered] (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 June 2001
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City
North America - £2.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £2.99
New Zealand
Japan - £3.99
Japan, Taiwan
Others - £3.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Red And The Black
2. OD'd On Life Itself
3. Hot Rails To Hell
4. Screaming Dizbusters
5. Baby Ice Dog
6. Wings Wetted Down
7. Teen Archer
8. Mistress Of The Salmon Salt (Quicktime Girl)
9. Cities On Flame With Rock 'n' Roll (live/previously unreleased bonus track)
10. Buck's Boogie (studio version/previously unreleased bonus track)
11. Screaming Dizbusters (demo/previously unreleased bonus track)
12. OD'd On Life Itself (previously unreleased bonus track)

Release Date: 25 June 2001
SKU: 5022352