Blue Sky - 8 Family Favourites

Release Date: 27 October 2014 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£16.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Product Description

A fantastic 8-film collection, featuring all of your favourite Blue Sky brands! Includes all 4 Ice Age Films, Rio, Horton Hears A Who, Robots & Epic. Bonus features: Rio • Taio Cruz - "Telling the World" Music Video • Deleted Scene - Fruit Stand Epic Includes the featurettes: • Rot Rocks • Bird, bugs and slugs - Forest Explorer Ice Age None on sleeve Ice Age 2 • Audio Commentaries by Director and Producer • NEW Scrat short movie: "No Time for Nuts" • Garfield 2 trailer • Meltdown Interactive Game Ice Age 3 • Walk the Dinosaur Music Video • Falling for Scrat • Buck: From Easel to Weasel • Buck's Survival Guide: Fun Fossilised Factoids Ice Age 4 • Ice Age: The Story So Far • Gutt's Sing-Along Shanty-Shimmy-Shake • "The Sid Shuffle" Dance Along Robots • All-new animated short Aunt fan's tour of booty • Interactive set-top games • Two deleted scenes • Audio commentary & much more! Horton Hears A Who • Brand New ICE AGE Short "Surviving Sid"
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 5770001086