Blues Are Back - Birmingham City Season Review 08/09

Release Date: 15 June 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£14.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Blues are back in the big time; an immediate return to the Premier League achieved in nail-biting fashion on the final day.

Needing to win at Reading’s Madejski Stadium to guarantee promotion, Alex McLeish’s men delivered as the season reached an incredible climax. Kevin Phillips, the man who scored the winner on the opening day, completed the job sending Blues fans delirious and the celebrations began.

This two-disc set is the complete story of a sensational season, featuring highlights of EVERY GAME and exclusive interviews with Alex McLeish, Kevin Phillips, Lee Carsley, Seb Larsson and many more.

Contains: The Story So Far (BCDVD09) & Mission Accomplished (BCDVD10)

Release Date: 15 June 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification