Blues Pills - Lady In Gold (CD+DVD, Limited Edition)

Release Date: 05 August 2016
Artist: Blues Pills
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Disk 1
1. Lady in Gold
2. Little Boy Preacher
3. Burned Out
4. I Felt a Change
5. Gone So Long
6. Bad Talkers
7. You Gotta Try
8. Won't Go Back
9. Rejection
10. Elements and Things

Disk 2
1. High Class Woman (Live in Berlin)
2. Ain't no Change (Live in Berlin)
3. Bliss (Live in Berlin)
4. Dig in (Live in Berlin)
5. No Hope Left for Me (Live in Berlin)
6. Devil Man (Live in Berlin)
7. Black Smoke (Live in Berlin)
8. Little Sun (Live in Berlin)
9. Astralplane (Live in Berlin)
10. Elements and Things (Live in Berlin)
11. Black Smoke (Live in Berlin)
12. Little Sun (Live in Berlin)
Release Date: 05 August 2016
Artist: Blues Pills
Catalogue No: NB3475-0