Blues Traveler - Suzie Cracks the Whip (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 December 2012
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Arriving just a few short months after the career retrospective 25, Blues Traveler extend their 25th anniversary celebration with an all-new studio album. Produced by pop phenoms S*A*M & Sluggo, who have worked with everyone from Katy Perry to Coheed & Cambria, Suzie Cracks the Whip, the group's 11th studio album, will feature guest spots from Ron Sexsmith, Chris Barron (Spin Doctors), and Crystal Bowersox.

More Detail

1. You Don't Have To Love Me
2. Recognize My Friend
3. Devil In the Details
4. All Things Are Possible
5. Things Are Looking Up
6. Love is Everything (That I Describe)
7. I Don't Wanna Go
8. Nobody Fall In Love With Me
9. Cover Me
10. Saving Grace
11. Big City Girls
12. Cara Let the Moon

Release Date: 03 December 2012
Catalogue No: FREEM5043