Bluetones - Rough Outline, a [the Singles & B-Sides 1995-2003/Limited Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 March 2006
Artist: Bluetones
£9.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'A Rough Outline' is a collection of singles and B-sides from one of Britpop's finest bands, The Bluetones. Combining the baggy beats of The Stone Roses with the clued-up jangle pop of The Smiths, the band enjoyed great success in the mid-to-late 90's with a string of memorable singles, all of which are included here along with the best of their B-sides. Includes the singles 'Slight Return' and 'Marblehead Johnson'.


Disc: 1
1. Are You Blue Or Are You Blind
2. Blue Tonic
3. Slight Return
4. Cut Some Rug
5. Castle Rock
6. Marblehead Johnson
7. Solomon Bites The Worm
8. If...
9. Sleazy Bed Track
10. Four Day Weekend
11. Keep The Home Fires Burning
12. Autophilia (or How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love My Car)
13. Mudslide
14. After Hours
15. Fast Boy
16. Liquid Lips
17. Never Going Nowhere

Disc: 2
1. Driftwood
2. String Along
3. Colorado Beetle
4. Glad To See Y'Back Again
5. Nae Hair On't
6. Devil Behind My Smile
7. Simple Things
8. Nifkin's Bridge
9. I Was A Teenage Jesus
10. I Walked All Night
11. Blue Shadows
12. Blue
13. Pretty Ballerina
14. Armageddon (Outta Here)
15. Favourite Son
16. Vostok Of Love
17. Keep The Home Fires Burning (1)
18. Zero Tolerance
19. Fock Da Brainhole
20. Groovy Roussos
21. Reverse Cowgirl
22. Pram Face
23. Suffer In Silence

Disc: 3
1. Don't Stand Me Down
2. Watchmen
3. Ballad Of Muldoon
4. Mr. Soul
5. Be Careful What You Dream
6. Please Stop Talking
7. Thought You'd Be Taller
8. It's A Boy
9. Soup Du Jour
10. Mudslide (1)
11. Sail On Sailor
12. Woman In Love
13. Ingimarsson
14. Persuasion
15. Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up)
16. That's Life
17. Beat On The Brat
18. Move Closer
19. Choogie Monbassa
20. Bluetones Big Score


Release Date: 20 March 2006
Artist: Bluetones
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9837366