Bluey: Keepy Uppy & Other Stories

Release Date: 22 May 2022 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £10.99. You Save: £0.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

BLUEY’S 2ND DVD - WITH 15 EPISODES & OVER 100 MINUTES OF FUN! ALSO INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE STICKER SHEETS & COLOURING-IN POSTCARDS. Bluey returns for fifteen more playful adventures with her family and friends! A game of Keepy Uppy with Bluey’s last balloon becomes the ultimate test when Dad joins in. Plus, a game of “Grannies” is fun until the girls can’t agree on one simple question: can Grannies dance? So they video call Nana to get the answer. Dad and the kids bush bash to the local creek, Missy joins them on the ‘high seas’ in the playground and the whole family go on a hunt for some invisible mischief-makers. Episodes included are: Keepy Uppy, Grannies, The Doctor, The Claw, Markets, Blue Mountains, Takeaway, Shops, Wagon Ride, Taxi, Work, Pirates, Kids, The Creek & Fairies
Release Date: 22 May 2022
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia