Bo Diddley - Essential Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 September 2000
Artist: Bo Diddley
£5.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Bo Diddley Listen
2. I'm A Man Listen
3. You Can't Judge A Book By The Cover Listen
4. Story Of Bo Diddley Listen
5. Who Do You Love Listen
6. Mona (I Need You Baby)
7. I Can Tell
8. Roadrunner
9. Pretty Thing
10. Say Man
11. Hey Bo Diddley
12. Cops And Robbers
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Cadillac
15. Diddley Daddy
16. You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care)
17. Bring It To Jerome
18. Pills
19. Dearest Darling
20. I'm Looking For A Woman

Release Date: 25 September 2000
Artist: Bo Diddley
SKU: 5443482