BOB BROZMAN - Post-Industrial Blues

Release Date: 22 October 2007
Artist: Bob Brozman
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Crooked Blues
2. Old Man Blues
3. Frim Fram Update
4. Look At New Orleans
5. Hammock Blues
6. Immigrant
7. Follow The Money
8. Lonely Children In The World
9. Rolling Through This World
10. Slow Motion Blues
11. Strange Ukulele Blues
12. Green River Blues
13. Let's Get It Boy
14. Airport Blues
15. People Are Strange
16. How I Love That Woman

Release Date: 22 October 2007
Artist: Bob Brozman
Catalogue No: RUF1133